Yangon Airport

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON YANGON-AIRPORT.COM :
100 543 MMK : Tashkent ➩ Bukhara on Sat 29/02/20....................................................
124 263 MMK : Ouagadougou ➩ Bobo Dioulasso on Mon 02/03/20....................................................
149 430 MMK : Algiers ⇔ Annaba from Mon 09/03/20 to Wed 11/03/20....................................................
204 483 MMK : Algiers ➩ Marseille on Mon 02/03/20....................................................
207 629 MMK : Algiers ⇔ Alicante from Sun 15/03/20 to Sun 22/03/20....................................................
221 786 MMK : Beirut ➩ Paris on Wed 01/07/20....................................................
223 359 MMK : Maputo ➩ Beira on Mon 11/05/20....................................................
231 223 MMK : Maputo ➩ Tete on Mon 11/05/20....................................................
276 839 MMK : Maputo ➩ Nampula on Mon 11/05/20....................................................
278 412 MMK : Maputo ➩ Pemba on Sun 01/03/20....................................................
Weather in Yangon

75°F
24°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity: 83%
Wind: WSW at 11km/h
Detail & forecast
Fri 28th February




Yangon airport Myanmar
Login Log in
Contact Yangon Airport Contact us
About us About
copyright 2013-2019 Yangon-Airport.com.