Yangon Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sat. 10-01-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
25 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-30-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
72 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 09-25-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
79 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 09-24-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
69 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-23-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
73 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 09-22-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
74 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 09-21-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
74 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 09-20-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
75 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 09-19-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
75 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 09-18-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
82 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 09-17-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
72 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-16-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
78 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 09-15-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
76 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 09-14-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
76 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 09-13-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
80 (5) 0 (6)
0
0
0
0
1080 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Yangon (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Yangon (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight Beijing> Delhi with a stopover in Yangon to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Yangon but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Yangon
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Yangon

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Yangon *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Yangon *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.

Weather in Yangon

84°F
29°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 84%
Wind: SW at 9km/h
Detail & forecast
Sun 2nd October




Yangon airport Myanmar
Login Log in
Contact Yangon Airport Contact us
About us About
copyright 2013-2019 Yangon-Airport.com.